Phone | Email | Hall bookings

Sunday 28th November
Advent 1
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist
6.30 p.m. Advent Carol Service

Sunday 5th December
Advent 2
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 12th December
Advent 3

10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 19th December
Advent 4
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Friday 24th December
Christmas Midnight

11 p.m. Midnight Mass

Saturday 25th December
Christmas Day

10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 26th December
First Sunday after Christmas
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 2nd January
Second Sunday after Christmas
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Thursday 6th January
Epiphany

6.30 p.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 9th January
Baptism of Christ

10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist
6.30 p.m. Epiphany Carol Service

Christmas at Holy Trinity

HT altar reredos detail

Sunday 28th November
Advent 1
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist
6.30 p.m. Advent Carol Service

Sunday 5th December
Advent 2
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 12th December
Advent 3

10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 19th December
Advent 4
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Friday 24th December
Christmas Midnight

11 p.m. Midnight Mass

Saturday 25th December
Christmas Day

10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 26th December
First Sunday after Christmas
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 2nd January
Second Sunday after Christmas
10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist

Thursday 6th January
Epiphany

6.30 p.m. Sung Eucharist

Sunday 9th January
Baptism of Christ

10.30 a.m. Sung Eucharist
6.30 p.m. Epiphany Carol Service

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram