PhoneMobileEmailHall bookings

Advent, Christmas & Epiphany at Holy Trinity

Candle flame burning

Advent

Saturday 2nd December
Advent Vigil

  • 7.30 Advent Carol Service

Sunday 3rd December
Advent 1

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Sunday 10th December
Advent 2

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Sunday 17th December
Advent 3

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Sunday 24th December (morning)
Advent 4

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist (with Kids Crafts)

Christmas

Sunday 24th December (evening)

  • 11 pm Midnight Mass

Monday 25th December
Christmas Day

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist with Carols

Sunday 31st December
First Sunday after Christmas

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Thursday 4th January

  • 11 am Holy Communion
HT Crib Magi - representations of the wise men

Epiphany

Sunday 7th January
Epiphany

  • 10.30 am All Age Eucharist
  • 6.30 pm Epiphany Carol Service

Thursday 11th January

  • 11 am Holy Communion

Sunday 14th January
Baptism of Christ

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Thursday 18th January

  • 11 am Holy Communion

Sunday 21st January
Third Sunday after Epiphany

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Thursday 25th January

  • 11 am Holy Communion

Sunday 28th January
Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist

Thursday 1st February

  • 11 am Holy Communion

Sunday 4th February
Candlemas

  • 10.30 am Sung Eucharist
  • 6.30 pm (Congregational) Evensong
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram